Faculty

Office

Principal :  

Shbrone Brookings   sbrookings@putnamcityschools.org

Assistant Principal:  

Kristen Parker  kparker@putnamcityschools.org

Office Staff:

Shari Moore - Attendance Secretary- smoore@putnamcityschools.org

Jodi Farmer - Financial Secretary- jmisner@putnamcityschools.org

Beverly McMullen – Health Aide -  Bmcmullen@putnamcityschools.org

 

Teachers

Resource Teachers

Specials Teachers 

Joshua Lewis - Music  jlewis@putnamcityschools.org
Kimberly Scott- Art   Kimberlys@putnamcityschools.org
Kate Waring- P.E.   kwaring@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Rhodes- Library Media  arhodes@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource Teachers 

   
Kaci Durham - Instructional Coach kdurman@putnamcityschools.org
Laura Falling- Speech  lfalling@putnamcityschools.org
Hemat Hussein Hill- Teacher hhussein@putnamcityschools.org
Claudia Marin- ELL Teacher cmarin@putnamcityschools.org
Mini Melakayil- Speech mmelakayil@putnamcityschools.org
Angela Sinclair- Teacher  asinclair@putnamcityschools.org
Cara Wagner- Teacher caraw@putnamcityschools.org
Cindy Wagner- Teacher  cwagner@putnamcityschools.org
Jaci West - Counselor jwest@putnamcityschools.org
Ashley Witt- Teacher  awitt@putnamcityschools.org
   
Maria Ballew- TA mballew@putnamcityschools.org
Andrea Hall- TA- Library ahall@putnamcityschools.org
Emma Lee- TA  elee@putnamcityschools.org
Brenda Lenis - TA- PreK  blenis@putnamcityschools.org
Nicole Minton- TA nminton@putnamcityschools.org
Jessica Pirtle- TA jpirtle@putnamcityschools.org
Cierra Tosh- TA  ctosh@putnamcityschools.org
Katrina Vida- TA kvida@putnamcityschools.org
Jennifer Flournoy- TA PreK jflournoy@putnamcityschools.org

Employee Daycare

Meta Henderson
Kayla Gonzalez
Kandi Davidson-Ecker
Pamela Stubbs
Nour Sweiss
Marche Barham